Board of trustees

Wyoming Guardianship Corporation utilizes a team of industry leaders with extensive experience in their field to ensure that every person served has a voice. Our team is dedicated to providing quality services so that you can have peace of mind.

Sharron Kelsey—President

Jennifer Goodman—Vice President

John Bailey—Treasurer

Diana Rhodes—Secretary

Tim Ernst

Sean Chambers

Rueben Sandoval

Sam Tortorich

Jim Price

Sen. Fred Baldwin